u-he All Effects Bundle Crack

u-he All Effects Bundle Crack v1.5.4 [Win x86 x64] Free Download

u-he All Effects Bundle Crack Its bundle contains all six of our commercial effects plug-ins. A collection including EQ, reverb, compressor, delay, tape emulation, distortion, filtering, and more… All the tools you’d wish to tweak, modify and refine your sounds.

u-he All Effects Bundle Crack Full version

Twangström: Shake, Rattle, and Roll

u-he All Effects Bundle Crack A flexible spring reverb box-of-tricks.Also,  If you’re conversant in Bazille, you would possibly have already got encountered its built-in spring unit. We took that one then modeled two more reverb tanks, and paired them with a drive section, filter stage, envelope, and mod matrix. It emulates a hand-picked selection of the foremost popular units you will find in classical guitar. Also, instrument amplifiers, recreate the odd character of real springs.


  • Twangström v1.0.0.8189 – Spring-reverb
  • ColourCopy v1.0.0.7675 – Bucket brigade delay
  • Ubik v1.3.1.3898 – Spectacular FX bundle
  • Presswerk v1.1.4.8137 – Compressor
  • Satin v1.3.1.7414 – Tape simulation saturator
  • Filterscape v1.4.1.3898 – Filter, EQ, VA-synth
  • MFM2 v2.2.1.3898 – Delay
  • Proverb – Free experimental reverb
  • Colour Copy: a bucketful of delay

u-he All Effects Bundle Crack A virtual analog effect inspired by classic bucket-brigade delays (BBD) but extended with modern features. So, We called our new baby “Colour Copy” because it can deliver the kind of coloration people still love in classic BBD units, but with a wider variety of colors. So, Colour Copy started life because of the little delay unit called “Lyrebird” we built into Repro-1, but the sound was too good to not be developed further and become an FX plug-in.

  • Ubik: Subtle to spectacular

A collection of nine sophisticated studio effects. Sleek, intuitive, Also, and powerful. Each effect comes as a separate plug-in, so you simply load what you would like once you need it. Also, Create crazy effects chains or add a fragile final touch to your projects. So,  Ubik supports common surround formats. From subtle to spectacular, Uhbik is ready.

u-he All Effects Bundle Crack

  • Presswerk: Dynamics processor with a musical soul

Presswerk is quite an emulation of one hardware compressor. Also, Like Satin, Presswerk is a toolkit, drawing ideas and inspiration from several sources. Also,  It starts with the warmth of classic analog units and adds features only possible in the digital realm. So, The result’s a strong compressor with an upscale feature set and a musical soul.

Main Features:

  • Satin: Tape machine

Nothing else quite sounds like tape. Satin puts the legacy of tape in your hands: from top-of-the-line multi-track consoles to humble cassette decks. All the good (saturation, transient smoothing, compression), as well as the bad (noise modulation, flutter, hiss) qualities, are under your control. Construct your (im)perfect tape machine.

  • Filterscape: Dynamic filtering

Filterscape sculpts your audio with style and ease. A tool for all occasions—transform and reconstruct audio into crazy soundscapes, or make surgical cuts to get rid of unwanted frequencies. Advanced options and high-quality results make Filterscape an adventurous choice for rhythmic filtering and audio processing.

  • MFM2: More Feedback Machine

Also, MFM2 is an ultra-flexible delay unit. Manipulate, shape, modulate, and filter to create subtle textures or wild tonal and rhythmic deconstructions. So, MFM2 offers the maximum amount of control and inspiration possible during a delay effect and therefore the advanced options push things even further. Also, More feedback, more control, and more inspiration.

  • Protoverb: prototype reverb

A natural-sounding reverb based on the concept of a room simulator. The proverb is experimental research that is plug-in, developed to aid our research. Download and use it for free.

  • Title: u-he All Effects Bundle v2019.3
  • Developer: Heckmann Audio GmbH
  • License: Shareware
  • Language: English

u-he All Effects Bundle Crack Key Features:

  • Fitted with a one-of-a-kind sonic style of 3 legendary analog filters.
  • Likewise, the Intuitive Pattern Browser
  • Greater utmost selection of skins versus 10 in direction of 20
  • In Case, Discounts 3 Circuit Bending modes.
  • Carry out good-tuning as per your demand from customers.
  • Authentic, unrivaled analog sound
  • Up to 40% less CPU-hit than version 1.0
  • Multithreading support for modern CPUs – more polyphony, less overload
  • Even bigger library of gorgeously organic presets
  • Resizable editor window, alternative skins available shortly
  • The essence of 7 or 8 vintage synths for about 1% of the cost
  • …and so much more!

What’s New?

  • Avon Zahiyo Sound Presents Brand New Transitions Volume 3 Sound With Echo Sound Pride For High DIVA Synthesizer U–He!
  • This brand new collection of the series includes 130 sounds covering dark and mood modes,
  • modular styling effects, and scalable cinema pads, as well as deep house melodies and a variety of bass, trans kits, and super.
  • Transition Volume 3 aims to provide inspiring, user-friendly sounds that blend in and stand out aesthetically.
  • characteristics, be it for modern EDM basses, analog vintage chords, or pin-sharp digital pads
  • and choirs.
  • The bank includes 6 covers, 22 arps, 24 bass, 8 chords, 18 fx, 3 keys, 15 leads, 19 pads, 11 pluses, and 5 sequences.
  • Module and speed assignments are described throughout, and the license-free MIDI used to create the audio demo is included.

u-he Synth Bundle Crack Details:

  • Diva, Satin, Zebra2, ACE, Bazille, Presswerk, Uhbik, FilterscapeVA, Hive, Repro
  • u-he
  • Full Pack Jan/2020
  • 32-bit and 64-bit
  • Windows 7,8 and 10 (AAX, VST3, VSTi)

System Requirements:

  • Hard Disk Space: 4.5GB
  • Processor: 2 GHz Intel i5 processor
  • Memory (RAM): 3 GB
  • Operating System: Mac OSX 10.7 or newer
  • Formats: Audio Units (AU), VST2, VST3, AAX (Pro Tools 10.3.7 or later)
  • NKS Ready
  • 1GB RAM, more recommended
  • 50MB free disk space
  • 1000 × 600 or larger display
  • Modern CPU (Sandy Bridge or newer recommended)
  • Host software
  • 32-bit and 64-bit


  • Operating System: Windows 7 or newer
  • Formats: VST2, VST3, AAX (Pro Tools 10.3.7 or later)
  • NKS Ready
  • 1GB RAM, more recommended
  • 50MB free disk space
  • 1000 × 600 or larger display
  • Modern CPU (Sandy Bridge or newer recommended)
  • Host software
  • 32-bit and 64-bit

How to Install?

  • First download from the given link or button.
  • Uninstall the Previous Version with IObit Uninstaller Pro.
  • Turn off Virus Guard.
  • Then extract the RAR file and open the folder (Use Winrar or Winzip to extract).
  • Run the setup and close it from everywhere.
  • Open the “Crack” or “Patch” folder, copy and paste into the installation folder and run.
  • Or use the serial key to activate the Program.